top of page
  • photographuy

Mo-minh-ts in Time

Hello!

It's me, Eric, writing my first blog post ever. I'm currently sitting at my internship company's office in Ho Chi Minh City contemplating what to write and what to center this blog on. It'll focus on my travels, the self-reflection that I find myself often embarking on while I'm off exploring a new place.


Mo-minh-ts?

My site is titled Mominhts in Time based on a pun on my Vietnamese name, Minh! My portfolio's purpose is to capture all the memories -- the moments -- in time that I value and cherish. My name Minh means bright in Vietnamese, and my sincere hope is that the photos I take light up your day as the sights themselves did mine.


So what do you plan on doing with this blog?

Updates will be quite infrequent as they'll probably only be when I'm traveling. I plan on writing Travel Guides or reflective posts about where I've been and what it was like going there. This is just a fun, little side hobby for me so we'll just see where it takes me.


Thank you for reading! And stay tuned for more content and pictures :>






37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page